The Mall at Fairfield Commons The Mall at Fairfield Commons

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Beavercreek always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-9:00PM

Santa will be visiting our location!

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 17 8:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 8:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 8:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 8:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 8:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 24 7:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 30 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 31 10:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources