STORE HOURS INFORMATION

Please call the store or restaurant ahead of your visit to ensure that they will be open at the time of your visit. Thanks for your support!

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Beavercreek always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 12 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES